Account Locked

What to do if your account is locked.

Sometimes when logging in you may encounter the message "Too many attempts. Account locked".

For security reasons, the system will lock your account for 30 minutes after 10 failed login attempts. This is done to protect your account from hackers attempting to log in to your account.

You simply have to wait for 30 minutes and your account will automatically reset. If you are having problems remembering your password, you can use our Forgot Password feature.