Change Subscription or Payment Info

Upgrade to a better plan for more perks.

To update your subscription you must have billing access. All Owners have billing access and Members can be given billing access.

Change Your Subscription Plan

Visit our pricing page.

Update Your Credit Card

Click the "Edit Card" link on the billing tab of your account settings.

Add Credit for Translation Orders

To add credit for translations, click here or select the area shown in the following image.

Automatic Upgrade

Our system upgrades your subscription to the next-highest plan if pageviews usage surpasses the plan's limit in any 30-day period. This setting (on by default) may be toggled on or off in the Organization: Settings: Billings Page.

If Automatic Upgrade is Turned Off

Be advised that if this setting is turned off and usage goes beyond the limit, translations will fail to serve for visitors to your website.

Pro Plans

If you are on the Pro Plan (or above), you will NOT be automatically upgraded. Instead, please contact support before you go over the limit.
For this reason, we advise you to have the "Send notifications email for pageview limit" checkbox selected in the Organization: Settings: Billings Page so that you get notified via email about any impending overages.

Cancel Your Subscription

Deleting your project does NOT cancel a subscription! Please contact support to fully cancel your subscription and stop payments.

Change Subscription or Payment Info


Upgrade to a better plan for more perks.

Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.