This guide will show you how to unpublish a translation for a phrase.
Follow these steps to unpublish a translation using the Unpublish link in the phrase's panel.
Click on the Unpublish link in the phrase panel.
The translation will remain, but will be marked as inactive and will not be visible in the phrase panel.
You can always publish it again if you so desire by viewing the History.
Updated 9 months ago